Amazing Views    

 

REQUEST A  QUOTE

GET DIRECTIONS

12 Syringa St, Knysna, Garden Route

Tel: +27 (0) 76 861 4742

 

 

What's Happening in Knysna? LATEST

HOME ACCOMMODATION RATES GALLERY TO-DO REVIEWS LOCATION CONTACT

 

      REVIEWS         Interlude in Knysna Self Catering Chalet

 

 

Martin and Christiane, Netherlands - January 2017

Hi John, we thoroughly enjoyed staying at your place! The views were fantastic, we loved the balcony, the spacious rooms and the great furniture and kitchen! Thanks so much! 

 

 10  "A fantastic place to stay" Suzanne, UK-April 2016

 +  Very comfortable, clean, cosy lodge. Loved sitting out on the balcony, enjoying the wonderful views, fresh air and sunshine. Convenient location for visiting nearby Knysna Heads and Knysna Forest! Thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay, hope to be back sometime soon!

 -  Everything was perfect!

 

Amanda, Pretoria - December 2015

The chalet and our experience there was amazing. Such a great house, the neighborhood is nice, safe and convenient and the view from the deck was gorgeous. Grocery stores, shopping, beaches and restaurants are all very close by. The house was extremely comfortable for our entire family, including our toddler. :) Thank you for a wonderful stay, we hope to be back soon!

What Amanda loved about your listing:

The view, the view, the view! We ended every night with sundowners on the deck. You have a very special place. We hope to enjoy it again soon.

What Amanda thought you could improve about the experience:

Not a thing, everything was great!

 

Max, Amsterdam, Netherlands - September 2015

We had a warm welcome by our hosts. We also got some nice recommendations and some information about the neighbourhood. The cottage was really well located and has a marvellous view on the Knysna lagoon. We would definitely recommend this cute wooden house.

 

Priti, Illinois, United States - April 2015

This was a cute cabin atop Knysna. Excellent view in a quiet, well to do neighborhood. We were greeted by Julia who was nice and efficient. She gave us two incredible recommendations: one for breakfast and the other along our drive on the Garden Route. The Tsitsitkamma Storm River Mouth hike turned out to be a highlight of our trip. THANK YOU!

 

Richard, Hermanus, South Africa - October 2014

Welcoming Wood - We found Interlude to be a warm and welcoming choice as our stopover in Knysna. The view is exceptional and it is a good choice for a couple with up to four appendages. It is well appointed for self catering and away from the noise of town - yet only a few minutes drive from the buzz of the town centre. We would happily return.

 

Maria-Luise, Cape Town, South Africa - March 2013

Great: We spent two nights in the lovely wooden house and can only recommend it. Everything was exactly as promised and advertised. Extremely clean and well appointed, definitely 5 star.

 

 see more genuine Guest reviews on:       

TripAdvisor.com:

FlipKey.com:

SafariNow.com:

Booking.com:  Excellent!

AirBnB: Superhost! October 2016

 

Come and enjoy a most memorable Interlude in beautiful Knysna -  you can expect a warm Knysna welcome.

HOME ACCOMMODATION RATES GALLERY TO-DO REVIEWS LOCATION CONTACT

   - Contact Webmaster